English

Press Contacts

Corporate Communications (Group)

Jens Geisel
+41 / 41 / 5 60 10 19
jens.geisel@hoerbiger.com

Simon Schmid
+41 / 41 / 5 60 75 71
simon.schmid@hoerbiger.com

Marketing & Product Communications Europe

Marcus Geigle
+43 / 1 / 740 04 134
marcus.geigle@hoerbiger.com

Marketing & Product Communications Americas

Kathy Boutin
+1 / 954 / 246 1350
kathy.boutin@hoerbiger.com

Marketing & Product Communications Asia

Terence Chuah
+65 / 6897 8036
terence.chuah@hoerbiger.com

Marketing & Product Communications

Synchronizer Systems for Passenger Cars

Anja Aurbacher
+49 / 88 61 / 25 66 21 88
anja.aurbacher@hoerbiger.com

Site Communication Schongau (Germany)

Petra Hunger (Head)
+49 / 88 61 / 25 66 21 90
petra.hunger@hoerbiger.com

Franziska Nömeier
+49 / 88 61 / 25 66 22 21
franziska.noemeier@hoerbiger.com