Language selection

Press Contacts

Corporate Communications (Group)

Ludwig Schönefeld (Head)
+41 / 41 / 5 60 75 79
ludwig.schoenefeld@hoerbiger.com

Jens Geisel
+41 / 41 / 5 60 10 19
jens.geisel@hoerbiger.com

Simon Schmid
+41 / 41 / 5 60 75 71
simon.schmid@hoerbiger.com

Marketing & Product Communications Europe

Marcus Geigle
+43 / 1 / 740 04 134
marcus.geigle@hoerbiger.com

Marketing & Product Communications Americas

Kathy Boutin
+1 / 954 / 246 1350
kathy.boutin@hoerbiger.com

Marketing & Product Communications Asia

Terence Chuah
+65 / 6897 8036
terence.chuah@hoerbiger.com

Site Communication Schongau (Germany)

Anja Aurbacher
+49 / 88 61 / 25 66 21 88
anja.aurbacher@hoerbiger.com

"However and whoever we encounter, internally and externally: we are always the people of HOERBIGER."

Ludwig Schönefeld
Head of Corporate Communications