Language selection

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has the organizational, supervisory, and financial responsibilities for HOERBIGER Holding AG and hence for the HOERBIGER Group. It is composed of members of the Board of Trustees, former members of the HOERBIGER Executive Board, and independent advisors associated with the Group. The Board of Directors is appointed as part of the Annual General Meeting of HOERBIGER Holding AG at the proposal of the Foundation.

Dr. Marcus Flubacher (President)

Dr. Gerd Unterburg (Vice President)

Egbert Appel

Dr. Rudolf Huber

Dr. Andreas Hünerwadel

Dr. Manfred Reichl

"Over the course of more than 110 years of corporate history, HOERBIGER has repeatedly set standards with outstanding innovations in attractive technological niche markets. The prerequisite for this was, and still is, that our development pipeline remains well-stocked. This creates an excellent basis for our long-term growth targets and a successful future."

Dr. Gerd Unterburg
Vice President Board of Directors